border=  border=
Our Team

 

İsim Görev E-posta Telefon
Mehmet Yücesan Daire Başkanı m.yucesan@iku.edu.tr 4386
Mustafa Ubeyt Devrim Danışman m.devrim@iku.edu.tr  
Sinem Sarıgöcek Yönetici Asistanı s.sarigocek@iku.edu.tr 4387
Alim Özcan İnşaat Mühendisi a.ozcan@iku.edu.tr 4541
Necati Tuncer Beyazoğlu Elektrik Mühendisi t.beyazoglu@iku.edu.tr 4388
Nesil Uluay Elektrik Mühendisi n.uluay@iku.edu.tr 4850
Meltem Aydın Mimar meltem.aydin@iku.edu.tr 4850
Ünal Başkan Formen u.baskan@iku.edu.tr 5000
Halil Can Mekanik Teknisyeni halil.can@iku.edu.tr 4778
Murat Mustafa Işıklar Ses ve Işık Teknisyeni m.isiklar@iku.edu.tr 5014
Yılmaz Gültekin Mekanik Teknisyeni y.gultekin@iku.edu.tr  
Şenol Çolak Elektrik Teknisyeni s.colak@iku.edu.tr 4780
Alpaslan Özçoban Otomasyon Merkezi Teknisyeni a.ozcoban@iku.edu.tr 5033
Emrah Sürücü Ses Ve Işık Teknisyeni e.surucu@iku.edu.tr  
Bülent Kılıç Elektrik Teknisyeni b.kilic@iku.edu.tr  
Serkan Çolak Mekanik Teknisyeni serkan.colak@iku.edu.tr  
Ergün Fırat Elektrik Teknisyeni e.firat@iku.edu.tr  
Nurettin Varvar Elektrik Teknisyeni n.varvar@iku.edu.tr  
Hasan Altun Ses Ve Işık Teknisyeni h.altun@iku.edu.tr 5012
Nihat Balkan Elektrik Teknisyeni n.balkan@iku.edu.tr 4983
Leman Mutlu Tekniker l.mutlu@iku.edu.tr 4365
Ahmet İsmail Duru İnşaat Teknikeri a.duru@iku.edu.tr 4542
Mehmet Keskin Elektrik Teknisyeni m.keskin@iku.edu.tr  
Mesut Koç İnşaat İşçisi m.koc@iku.edu.tr  
Recep Ayhan Hizmetli r.ayhan@iku.edu.tr