border=  border=
Contact Us

International Office

Address

International Office

Istanbul Kültür University
5. floor, rooms 5B-12/14/16/18
Atakoy campus
Bakırköy 34156 - İstanbul
Turkey

Phone Number of Erasmus Team

+90 212 498 44 86 / 4058/ 4056/ 4421/ 4571

 

Phone Number of Full Time Students  Team

+90 212 498 44 66/4612/4861

Fax

+90 212 498 41 88

Erasmus E-mail

erasmus@iku.edu.tr

Full Time Students  E-mail

yob@iku.edu.tr

Head

Seçkin Taygun Altıntaş(s.altintas@iku.edu.tr) (+90 212 498 4466)

 

 

Team of Full Time Students 

Ahmet Şimşek (ahmet.simsek@iku.edu.tr) (+90 212 498 4861)

Seda Parıltı Sandıkçı (s.parilti@iku.edu.tr) (+90 212 498 4612)

 

Team of Erasmus

Aylin Atlı (a.atli@iku.edu.tr) (+90 212 4984421)- Erasmus+ Outgoing Student Mobility for Studies

Ebru Kara (ebru.kara@iku.edu.tr) (+90 212 498 4058)- Erasmus+ Outgoing Student Mobility for Internship

Ecem Baloğlu (e.baloglu@iku.edu.tr) (+90 212 498 4056)- Erasmus+ Incoming Student Mobility for Studies and Agreements

Murat Akan (m.akan@iku.edu.tr) (+90 212 498 4057) -Erasmus+ European Internship Consortia and Staff Mobility

 

Erasmus Coordinatior

Seçkin Taygun ALTINTAŞ

(s.altintas@iku.edu.tr) (+90 212 498 4466)
 

 

ERASMUS DEPARTMENTAL COORDINATORS

 

1. FACULTY OF ENGINEERING

 

Faculty Coordinator Assist. Prof. Dr. Ertuğrul Saatçi e.saatci@iku.edu.tr
Civil Engineering Assist. Prof. Dr. Gökhan Yazıcı gokhanyazici@iku.edu.tr
Computer Engineering  Assist. Prof. Dr. Bahar İlgen b.ilgen@iku.edu.tr
Industrial Engineering Resc. Assist. İlayda Ülkü Karabulut i.karabulut@iku.edu.tr
Electronic Engineering Assist. Prof. Dr. Ertuğrul Saatçi e.saatci@iku.edu.tr

 

2. FACULTY OF ARCHITECTURE

 

Faculty Coordinator        Assist. Prof. Dr. Elif Mıhçıoğlu Bilgi 

e.mbilgi@iku.edu.tr

Architecture (Turkish)           Şeyda Şen                               seyda.sen@iku.edu.tr
Architecture (English) Assist. Prof. Ceren Göğüş

                       c.gogus@iku.edu.tr                     

     

 

 

 

3. FACULTY OF ECONOMIC AND ADMINISTRATIVE SCIENCES

 

 

 

 

3. FACULTY OF ECONOMIC AND ADMINISTRATIVE SCIENCES

Faculty Coordinator Prof. Dr. Ali Şen ali.sen@iku.edu.tr
Business Administration Assist. Prof. Dr.  Murat Taha Bilişik

m.bilisik@iku.edu.tr

Economics Resc. Assist. Zehra Atik z.atik@iku.edu.tr
International Relations Ali Murat Aydın ali.aydin@iku.edu.tr
International Trade Assist. Prof. Dr. Nazan Çağlar

ncaglar@iku.edu.tr 

Entrepreneurship Assist. Prof. Dr. Seray Begüm Samur Teraman b.teraman@iku.edu.tr

 

4. FACULTY OF ARTS AND DESIGN

 

Faculty Coordinator         

Assist. Prof. Dr. Zeynep Koçer

z.kocer@iku.edu.tr 
Communicative Arts Assist. Prof.Dr. Volkan Ekin v.ekin@iku.edu.tr
Commun. Design Resc. Assist. Şirin Erensoy

s.erensoy@iku.edu.tr

Interior Architecture

   
Art Management Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Üstünipek                                m.ustunipek@iku.edu.tr

New Media and Communications

Assist. Prof. Dr. Ceren Bilgici Oğuz c.bilgici@iku.edu.tr 

 

5. FACULTY OF LAW

 

Faculty Coordinator Assist. Prof. Dr. Sakine Nilüfer Bilgin n.bilgin@iku.edu.tr 

Faculty Coordinator            

Assist. Prof. Dr. Fatih Gündoğdu f.gundogdu@iku.edu.tr
Faculty Coordinator Assist. Prof. Dr. Çiğdem Yazıcı c.yazici@iku.edu.tr

 

6. FACULTY OF SCIENCE AND LETTERS

 

Faculty Coordinator Assist. Prof. Dr. Defne Türker Demir        d.demir@iku.edu.tr 
Mathematics and Computer  Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mert Çağlar m.caglar@iku.edu.tr
English Language-Literature Assist. Prof. Dr. Defne Türker Demir   d.demir@iku.edu.tr  
Turkish Language-Literature Resc. Assist. Kayhan Şahan

k.sahan@iku.edu.tr

Physics Assoc. Prof. Mehmet Hakan Erkut m.erkut@iku.edu.tr
Psychology Assist. Prof. Dr. Özge Soysal o.soysal@iku.edu.tr
Molecular Biology and Genetics Assist. Prof. Dr. Elif Damla Arısan d.arisan@iku.edu.tr

 

7. FACULTY OF EDUCATION

 

Faculty Coordinator Assist. Prof. Dr. Özlem Gülgün Ceylan ozlem.ceylan@iku.edu.tr

 

8. INSTITUTE OF SCIENCES

Mathematics and Computer Science  Prof. Dr. Mert Çağlar  m.caglar@iku.edu.tr
Molecular Biology And Genetics Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elif Damla Arısan d.arisan@iku.edu.tr
Interior Architecture and Environmental Design Assoc. Prof. Dr. Banu Manav b.manav@iku.edu.tr
Physics Assoc. Prof. Mehmet Hakan Erkut m.erkut@iku.edu.tr
Civil Engineering Resc. Assist. Sadık Yiğit s.yigit@iku.edu.tr
Computer Engineering Assist. Prof. Dr. Sıla Ekmekçi Flierl s.ekmekci@iku.edu.tr 
Architecture Assist. Prof. Dr. Elif Mıhçıoğlu Bilgi e.mbilgi@iku.edu.tr

 

9. INSTITUTE OF SOCIAL SCIENCES

Turkish Language and Literature Resc. Assist. Alper Dinçel a.dincel@iku.edu.tr
English Language And Literature

Assist. Prof. Dr. Defne Demir

d.demir@iku.edu.tr  
Economics Assist. Prof. Dr. Mesut Eren m.eren@iku.edu.tr
Communication Arts Assist. Prof. Dr. Öykü Ezgi Yıldız e.yildiz@iku.edu.tr
Industrial and Organizational Psychology  Resc. Assist. Ece Naz Ermiş e.ermis@iku.edu.tr
International Relations Ahmet Ertürk a.erturk@iku.edu.tr
Private Law Assist. Prof. Dr. Fatih Gündoğdu f.gundogdu@iku.edu.tr
Communication Design Resc. Assist. Şirin Fulya Erensoy s.erensoy@iku.edu.tr
Business Administration    
Art Managementt Arş. Gör. Nazlı M. Ümit n.umit@iku.edu.tr
Public Law Assist. Prof. Dr. Sakine Nilüfer Bilgin n.bilgin@iku.edu.tr
International Trade Assist. Prof. Dr. H. Nazan Çağlar ncaglar@iku.edu.tr
Educational Administration and Planning Assist. Prof. Dr. Şebnem Türktan s.turktan@iku.edu.tr

 

10. VOCATIONAL SCHOOL OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

 

Vocational School Coordinator           

Assist. Prof. Dr İldem Develi 

  i.develi@iku.edu.tr​

 

11. VOCATIONAL SCHOOL OF TECHNICAL SCIENCES 

Vocational School Coordinator

        Assist. Prof. Dr İldem Develi 

  i.develi@iku.edu.tr​
 

 

12. VOCATIONAL SCHOOL OF LAW

 

Vocational School Coordinator Lawyer Derya Altınok Villemin d.villemin@iku.edu.tr