border=  border=
Ekibimiz

 

İsim Görev E-posta Telefon
Dilek Baykal Daire Başkanı d.baykal@iku.edu.tr 4756
Namık Kemal Köse Öğrenci Kulüpleri Birliği Koordinatörü n.kose@iku.edu.tr 4762
Alev Yıldırım Psikolog a.yildirim@iku.edu.tr 4757
Ömer Yusuf Topçu Genel Sanat Yönetmeni Yardımcısı o.y.topcu@iku.edu.tr 4879
Timuçin Sezerel Müzik Uzmanı t.sezerel@iku.edu.tr 4610
Bülent Kılıçaslan Türk Halk Müziği Koro Şefi b.kilicaslan@iku.edu.tr  
Recep Çevir Türk Sanat Müziği Koro Şefi    
Ali İlikan Kanun Sazı    
Engin Baytürk Futbol Antrenörü    
Akın Burak İra Tenis Antrenörü    
Çağdaş Olcay Altunkaya Basketbol Antrenörü c.altunkaya@iku.edu.tr  
Rukiye Sulu Hemşire (Ataköy) r.sulu@iku.edu.tr 4759
Ayşe Şenal Hemşire (İncirli) a.senal@iku.edu.tr 4982
Asuman Kanbur Atasoy Hemşire (Şirinevler) a.kanbur@iku.edu.tr 4829
Zeynep Burgazdere Hemşire z.burgazdere@iku.edu.tr  
Sevim Turgut Sekreter s.turgut@iku.edu.tr 4761

Son Güncellenme Tarihi
2017-08-01 16:58:28